calendar of events

Friday 6/28/19 - Solo - Broadway Pizza Restaurant - Longwood - 7p-10p
Saturday 7/6/19 - 5 Piece - Pisces Rising Restaurant - Mt Dora - 7p-11p
Sunday 7/14/19 - Solo - Pisces Rising Restaurant - 12n-3p
Thursday 7/25/19 - Solo - Pisces Rising Restaurant - Mt Dora - 6p-9p
Saturday 8/10/19 - 5 Piece - Pisces Rising Restaurant - Mt Dora - 7p-11p
Sunday 8/11/19 - Solo - Pisces Rising Restaurant - 12n-3p
Saturday 8/16/19 - Duo - Seminole Hard Rock Casino - Tampa - 8:30p-12:30a
Sunday 9/1/19 - 5 Piece - Wedding - Orchid Garden - Orlando
Sunday 9/8/19 - Solo - Pisces Rising Restaurant - 12n-3p
Saturday 9/14/19 - 5 Piece - Pisces Rising Restaurant - Mt Dora - 7p-11p
Thursday 9/19/19 - Solo - Pisces Rising Restaurant - Mt Dora - 6p-9p
Sunday 9/29/19 - Solo - Pisces Rising Restaurant - 12n-3p
Saturday 10/11/19 - 5 Piece - Pisces Rising Restaurant - Mt Dora - 7p-11p
Sunday 10/12/19 - 5 Piece - Wedding - Highland Manor - Apopka
Sunday 9/29/19 - Solo - Pisces Rising Restaurant - 12n-3p
Thursday 10/17/19 - Solo - Pisces Rising Restaurant - Mt Dora - 6p-9p
Friday 10/18/19 - Solo - Broadway Pizza Restaurant - Longwood - 7p-10p
Saturday 11/2/19 - 5 Piece - Pisces Rising Restaurant - Mt Dora - 7p-11p
Monday 11/4/19 - 5 Piece - Wedding - Montverde FL - 3p-9p
Sunday 11/10/19 - Solo - Pisces Rising Restaurant - 12n-3p
Tuesday 11/19/19 - Trio - Corporate Event - Rosen Plaza Hotel - 9p-11p
Thursday 11/21/19 - Solo - Pisces Rising Restaurant - Mt Dora - 6p-9p
Saturday 11/23/19 - 5 Piece - Wedding - Seville FL - 4:30p-9:30p
Friday 12/6/19 - 5 Piece - Pisces Rising Restaurant - Mt Dora - 7p-11p
Saturday 12/7/19 - 5 Piece - Wedding - Mims FL - 3:30p-9:30p
Sunday 12/8/19 - Solo - Pisces Rising Restaurant - 12n-3p
Saturday 12/28/19 - Solo - Broadway Pizza Restaurant - Longwood - 7p-10p
Sunday 12/29/19 - Solo - Pisces Rising Restaurant - 12n-3p