calendar of events

Saturday 2/1/20 - 5 Piece - Wedding - Ocala - 3p-10p
Saturday 2/8/20 - 5 Piece - Pisces Rising Restaurant - Mt Dora - 7p-11p
Sunday 2/9/20 - Solo - Pisces Rising Restaurant - Mt Dora - 12n-3p
Saturday 2/22/20 - Duo - Disney's Field to Feast Event - Long & Scott Farms - 2:30p-5:30p
Wednesday 2/26/20 - 5 Piece - Disney 4 Seasons Resort - Corp Event
Thursday 2/27/20 - 5 Piece - Rosen Shingle Creek - Corp Event
Saturday 2/29/20 - Solo - Broadway Pizza Restaurant - Longwood - 7p-10p
Sunday 3/8/20 - Solo - Pisces Rising Restaurant - Mt Dora - 12n-3p
Saturday 3/21/20 - 5 Piece - Pisces Rising Restaurant - Mt Dora - 7p-11p
Saturday 4/11/20 - 5 Piece - Pisces Rising Restaurant - Mt Dora - 7p-11p
Sunday 4/19/20 - Solo - Pisces Rising Restaurant - Mt Dora - 7p-11p